1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Michael Abrams - Community Manager

Discussion in 'Meet the Devs' started by Michael-CM, Jun 2, 2015.

1. Michael-CM

Michael-CM Community Manager

• Dev Member
    Yo, I'm Michael. I'm new to this whole SoA shindig, though I've been watching Ben work on it since I met him freshmen year of college. I like to meet new people and explore different aspects of the globe. Playing outside is my forte, though I also enjoy a late night game session of Call of Duty or other first person shooters like that (cliche, right?). Regardless, computer games are not at the forefront of my expertise, however I guess I have a knack for communication skills which seemed to draw Ben's interest in having me join the team!

I am looking to get into entertainment law at some point in life, preferably through music. I have been involved with music for many years now so it has become an innate part of my life. Metal and rap music are the keys to my heart \m/.

On the side, I like to rock climb a whole bunch, lift heavy things and put them back down, play/teach drums, snowboard, jam out to metal music and trying to make some new friends!
    Gingy, Benjamin, Thomas988 and 2 others like this.
  2. Danarkivus-2

Danarkivus-2 Back Into Space

nice to meet you Michael Abrams
  3. Thomas988

Thomas988 Back Into Space

Well to the team, Michael! :D
  4. ColdFuseon

ColdFuseon Lost in Space

• Contributor
    Yup, nice to meet you man
    Thomas988 likes this.
  5. Chaser04

Chaser04 Reinvented The Wheel

Welcome to the team Michael!
  6. zeroinnocent

zeroinnocent Tester

• Tester
    nice to meet you Michael! welcome!
  7. Gingy

Gingy Back Into Space